Caress Daily Silk Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    06.24.21

    Good bath soap

    Not only do I enjoy bathing with Dove but Caress is also incredible. It leaves the skin smooth and smelling great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MelindaWebb By  MelindaWebb    
    06.22.21

    Love it!

    Caress leaves your skin smooth and fresh. There are different scents to choose from. I have sensitive skin and have never had a breakout from Caress.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.02.21

    A little luxury for the bath and shower

    Caress Daily Silk is the perfect way to add a little luxury to your everyday shower or bath. It is rich and creamy, and the fragrance is a sensual delight.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    12.02.20

    Smells great

    Leaves my skin silky smooth and smelling so great after a shower!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilosmom By  jonilosmom    
    12.02.20

    Love it

    These smell amazing and leave my skin soft and moisturized.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • englishprof By  englishprof    
    10.07.20

    Lovely on the Skin

    My two favorite soaps and bodywashes are Tone and Carress, and the latter is harder to find. This soap smells so lovely and feels so good on--kind of silky if it that makes sense. Living in the desert, I try to use more moisturizing soaps, as many can dry skin out more. I definitely recommend this product that makes showering and bath time that much more lovely and relaxing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Must try if you never have

    I've never tried Caress before but it was on sale and I had a coupon so I bought some. I got the shea butter and brown sugar 2-in 1 exfoliating bars, they're amazing. Great scent and leaves your skin very soft and shiny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaleycasner1986 By  Kaleycasner1986    
    09.06.19

    Smells amazing

    One of my two favorite body washes to use. The smell of it is amazing and it leaves your skin feeling smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Great value, you will love the wash.

    This is one of my favorite Caress body washes, they make the best but I love the smell of it and how soft your skin is after using and the long lingering scent, you won?t be disappointed and it?s a great buy and it lasts a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Love my caress

    The scent of caress daily silk body wash is amazing. My skin feels soft and smooth to the touch and smells fresh all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelafair24 By  angelafair24    
    04.30.19

    Body

    I love caress it makes my body smoth the smell Is so great I just started using this brand last month

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgoble36 By  Mgoble36    
    04.12.19

    Smells great!

    These are great products and over the last few years they have really stepped it up with the scents they're using. The exfoliators small great as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 41rdaly By  41rdaly    
    02.20.19

    Great nourishing body wash!

    I have used the Caress Daily Silk off and on for years.. I keep coming back to it over more expensive body washes. I cleans very well and nourishes the skin without leaving a greasy or dry feeling residue. The scent is amazing...clean & fresh but not the typical 'soapy' smell. It is also a distinctly feminine scent without being overpowering or 'perfumey'. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Love caress but seems the price kept going up.. so stopped buying it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Washing with Caress since childhood

    Caress is one of my all time favorite soaps. I've been washing with Caress since I was a kid (it was my mother's favorite soap, too). I've always loved the long lasting scent, and I appreciate how Caress hasn't messed around with the formula since then.

    Was this helpful?   0