Campbell'sŪ Select HarvestŪ Soup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Asgreen85 By  Asgreen85    
    08.10.20

    Very hearty and full of flavor Soup, my kids love it too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovely2999 By  Lovely2999    
    06.21.20

    Best tasting soup

    I really love this brand💞😍. I like it because it's very healthy. My daughter really likes it also. The taste of it reminds me of soup that my grandma makes. The chicken tastes awesome. I highly recommend this brand 👍😎.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    04.09.20

    I like these soups, but I wish more vegetables were in the can. Lower amount of salt would help everyone. Brands that try to appear to be "healthy " and find out different when you read the ingredients is disappointing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.01.20

    Hearty and full of flavor!

    I really liked these soups a lot! I love the comforting, filling, feeling my family gets when I feed them great tasting foods. These are good for lunch or dinner with a sandwich. My favorite is the Light Vegetable! Hearty and full of flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.19.19

    This taste good i love their soups good eating nice to have when you are sick

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Hearty Soup

    This soup is very hearty and I love the soft noodles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Good soup

    Good brand of soups. It has a clean taste and good sized chicken bite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    So freaking good.

    I'm screaming. "Mmmmmmmm" its my go to for a quick lunch or dinner on a colder night the hubmeister and i love it. 10 out of 10.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    03.14.18

    I love these soups! They are so flavorful and taste great. Lots of varieties and healthy ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • jackiepalombo By  jackiepalombo     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.20.17

    good price and filling

    great fulling meal and healthy for you! Good price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Not only is this good for a quick meal and something good to eat when your sick but its a healthier choice, it doesnt taste overally seasoned and it fills you up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    Awesome Soup brand

    I love the harvest Blend soups, they are great healthy and very nutricious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    Awesome Soup brand

    I love the harvest Blend soups, they are great healthy and very nutricious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Geneva225 By  Geneva225    
    07.19.16

    Good product

    Very healthy an hearty good product it's light and a healthy choice when it comes to wenting something quick an light.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    LEVELED UP LIKE A VIDEO GAME

    Campbell's always make you feel better when you're sick. I feel like evey year they level up a little. lol.

    Was this helpful?   0