Campbells Chunky New England Clam Chowder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite soups. I am usually the only one that likes this flavor of soup..more for me! Chunky soups are great for a quick meal idea also. Sometimes I pour them over rice or noodles & the whole family loves it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.13.20

    This is my husbands favorite soup! I'm not a huge fan of canned clam chowder but after trying it one night I thought it was better than average. It was thick and creamy and the potatoes were not mushy at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.11.20

    Comfort soup

    I serve this ontop of pasta with sides of garlic bread. Makes a delicious hearty meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Thick and fulfilling

    Chunky Clam Chowder is thick with potatoes and so fulfilling!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    New England Clam chowder

    I love all types of sea food and campbells creamy chunky new england clam chowder is the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiet1 By  miamiet1    
    07.20.16

    New England Clam chowder

    I love all types of sea food and campbells creamy chunky new england clam chowder is the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geneva225 By  Geneva225    
    07.19.16

    Flavorful

    This product is awesome......!! I've tryed it plan with its very delicious. I've also used it in some recipes an gives off a wonderful flavor very delightful!!!!! I highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedSky By  RedSky    
    06.29.16

    The only brand of clam chowder to eat. When you can't find the clams in the chowder with other brands, you know it's just wrong. You can count on this brand to bring quality and decent sized ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charrlit By  Charrlit    
    06.25.16

    Great with rice as a side!

    Best clam chowder I've ever had except minus the work! Making clam chowder is such a hassle. This literally saves me from the hassle. Canned clam chowder?! Who wouldn't love this? Love this with rice on the side. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pumpkin1024 By  Pumpkin1024    
    06.24.16

    Love the fresh taste and creamy goodness.. Great soups for anytime of day..Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithful4ever By  faithful4ever    
    04.04.16

    Had to review this soup . I love chunky new England Clam chowder its my favorite soup.it's creamy,and has the perfect texture and seasoning. all those potatoes hit the spot. I love this soup with a nice piece of crispy french bread and lots of pepper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *