CW Supernatural | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • maemae36 maemae36
    01.08.15

    I have to b honest, i only started watching this show because of the two cute dudes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Thor11 By  Thor11    
    05.23.19

    This show has changed a lot since it started but I still watch it because of Jensen and Jared. There's a lot going on in the episodes and it's easy to get lost if you take a break in between but you never really know what's gonna happen next which is nice. The relationships and bonds that the characters have off set really helps with the acting on set.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PersonallyKham By  PersonallyKham    
    12.15.16

    start from the beginning, it will all make sense.

    I don't enjoy it as much as I did the first few seasons but I do still love it! Despite some of the more pointless plots, Jensen & Jared do a great job keeping me coming back for more every season! I would recommend it to anyone but if you're heavily religious I'd recommend keeping an open mind and taking some plot lines with a grain of salt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eknee819 By  eknee819    
    11.21.16

    Was literally obsessed with this show for far too long. I ended up falling off for a little while, and now it's very difficult to get back into it. My advice: if you like it, stick with it, or else you'll end up lost and broken hearted over not knowing what's going to happen. In addition to the wonderful, but complicated, story line, the acting is pretty wonderful, and they take legitimate theories/myths/stories and put a twist on them to sort of make you see biblical things and so on in a different light.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HWadas By  HWadas    
    09.28.16

    Best Show Ever!!

    Have been a fan since day one every year gets better and better. I really only watch this show don't really like many shows these days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    Im so obsessed with this show! I love the fact that its about the paranormal which is why sparked my interest to begin with, but it also has some what of a comedic side to it as well which just overall is juat a good balance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tipsytraveler06 By  tipsytraveler06    
    08.09.16

    I got hooked on this show a few years ago when watching reruns. For the past couple weeks I have been binge watching season 9 & 10 on Netflix every night. If you like stories about witches, vampires, and mythical creatures this is a great show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reagansf By  Reagansf    
    07.13.16

    Great show!

    My daughters absolutely love this show. They have posters all over their room and they never miss an episode. I've seen some of the episodes too but it's more their thing. Great show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahsomething14 By  sarahsomething14    
    06.10.16

    Best show

    I am obsessed with this show that I'm part of the fandom. This show has taking over my social life lol but seriously I was hooked after the 1st episode

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peaches34 By  Peaches34    
    03.30.16

    I absoulty love this show, it keeps you wanting to watch next week and the following, very good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GaSubtle1 By  GaSubtle1    
    01.21.16

    Love it! It's different from anything else on and Sam and Dean are great characters. The writers always you guessing and on the edge of your seat at times

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *