Burts Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Burts Bees is an awesome brand. The only negative is the cost. It's way too expensive for such a small jar. The smell and quality is Perfecto!

  • I love burt's bees products, but this one I will definitely never use again. Made my hands greasy and really couldn't tell much difference.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jcardenn By  Jcardenn    
    12.10.19

    Love it! Would bathe in it if I could!

    My sister and I are obsessed with this stuff in the winter. We hate having dry skin and we know we can always trust what goes into making a Burt's bees product! Not to mention how fantastic it smells!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puremichiganmomma By  Puremichiganmomma    
    06.25.19

    Almond Lovers Heaven

    I absolutely love the scent of this lotion, the packaging on the other hand not so much. Left digging into the jar for lotion with is my least favorite thing about products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Light scent, smells good. A little goes a long way. It is greasy but if you work it in, and don?t use too much you should be fine. It definitely leave your hands feeling moisturized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Raabdebbie2019 By  Raabdebbie2019    
    03.24.19

    Smelling like almonds all day!

    I?m in love with this product! This year has been colder and my container stays in my purse. The fragrance is amazing and I keep getting so many compliments. I shake a lot of hands at work and it?s nice to be confident that my hands are Smooth and hydrated! 20/20!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SandyEggo By  SandyEggo    
    03.06.19

    Not for me

    This hand creme is incredibly thick and has a strong almond (cherry) scent. I personally ended throwing it out went it expired with about half the jar still left. It didn't absorb very quickly and left my hands very oily for a while. Possible good to use before bed or with gloves, but not a great product to use during the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tharvey04 By  Tharvey04    
    03.14.18

    natural remedy for dry hands

    I love this hand creme. It feel luxurious with out all the harsh additives found in other products. I like the packaging it allows you to take only what you need and it is easily tossed into my handbag. The almond scent is not over bearing, The price is reasonable for the work it deos on my hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    VERY greasy, minimal effects

    I found I was only able to use this cream at night as my hands were an oil slick. The product never fully absorbed. It's a hand cream! Good luck holding a glass or something after applying! This would be better suited as a foot cream, and thats what I ended up doing with the remaining product. I have other hand creams that feel very luxurious going on and leave my hands baby soft, so I will be skipping this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katizs By  Katizs    
    11.20.17

    Burt's Bees almond hand cream

    I love most Burt's Bees products. I have been using them for years. The almond hand cream felt a little heavy & tacky during applucation. It works well as a night cream worn w/ gloves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Burys Bees Hand Cream

    Burts Bees is all natural and makes your hands soft and smooth. Works quick against dry skin leaving your hands renewed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoraineyE By  LoraineyE    
    09.20.17

    Super win!

    It's a more solid moisturizer consistency- smells sooo amazing. Only thing is you have to use it relatively quickly because it's more natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *