Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MeaganM MeaganM
    03.27.19

    Could be better

    The lack of storage area underneath and lack of cup holder/cell phone holder in the handle area makes this stroller less desirable. I do like that it converts to a bassinet style for infants. The color is fine, but more options would be nice.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • princessash By  princessash    
    09.15.19

    Stroller

    Look very easy to use for the moms and dads out there

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cieramccune By  Cieramccune    
    09.09.19

    Easy to use

    Easy to use , my sister has one for her baby girl and I think it?s pretty neat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sashayforbes By  Sashayforbes    
    09.02.19

    Easy to used baby stroller

    This product look very easy and simple to use for moms who like to bring their baby on there journey while they go out doing their list of things to do .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LissaK By  LissaK    
    08.27.19

    Stylish babies

    Fashionable and extremely comfortable. You can take your little one a walk and then a nap in a bassinet. Perfect for the working parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Montap2 By  Montap2    
    08.27.19

    This by far my favorite stroller as I have 9 children I have used this one for the las 3 children and I love it is quite expensive but is worth it the it is super smooth to drive you can easily change colors with the option to buy by accessories and the bassinet is super handy for newborns several attachments to use for I just love this stroller.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatLew By  NatLew    
    08.13.19

    Is this Stroller A Good Fit For Your Baby?

    This review is from the viewpoint of an retired Early Childhood Teacher. For one, the color is just not attractive.Something bright and pleasing to the eye for babies is where it's at. Second, if the fabric gets dirty it's really going to stand out. Lastly, the little baskinette looks to small and confining. Most babies are huge when their born and the baskinette is not gonna be of much use. * I know how to spell bassinet but that thing reminds me of a basket.sorry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tobyzmommy1 By  Tobyzmommy1    
    08.04.19

    Love the bassinet part, a bit bulky.

    I love the color and the removable bassinet area, but it is a bit bulky. Could use cup holders. No space underneath for storage, or place to put keys/cell phone, etc, on top is a negative.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iclarson By  Iclarson    
    06.29.19

    It seems like an ok product. But no cup holders or storage space for the rings u need to take your child.for a walk or anything.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistydeandavis By  mistydeandavis    
    06.15.19

    Amazing

    Amazing smooth stroller my sister has one I love how small space it is but I wish it had somewhere to put drinks to make it easier for walks..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CapUnicornD9013 By  CapUnicornD9013    
    06.05.19

    Helpful

    Very helpful don?t need two different items just big kit easy for first time parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *