Bugaboo Chameleon Stroller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TaySpeaks TaySpeaks
    02.16.20

    Stroller

    Very durable, easy to store and it feels comfortable for the baby
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • radwaa By  radwaa    
    06.03.20

    DONT BUY

    Honestly when j bought this the legs were already halfway broken thank god we tested before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sollia By  Sollia    
    05.09.20

    This product looks like comfortable and practical.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissylee78 By  chrissylee78    
    05.08.20

    Works great for my child. Very versatile and easy to use. Love the convenience of an all in 1 system

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thisnthat By  thisnthat    
    04.08.20

    Wheres the space

    I liked the fact that it can be a stroller then a basinet but i did find there was barley any storage!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ritac42 By  Ritac42    
    03.25.20

    Lacks space

    It's an ok stroller but it lacks the space needed for things. It could also have more color choices as well. Over all it does push smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmcfarla21 By  kmcfarla21    
    03.02.20

    Need Space

    This item looks great at first glance but, you are not given room for placing your diaper bag. I have things and I am expecting another child in the summer of this year so I need space. I only gave two stars because storage is everything second to only safety

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seashellz94 By  Seashellz94    
    02.24.20

    Great product

    I love this! Sturdy and comfortable , durable and built to last

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaySpeaks By  TaySpeaks    
    02.16.20

    Stroller

    Very durable, easy to store and it feels comfortable for the baby

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Markoskiottos By  Markoskiottos    
    01.22.20

    Perfect must to buy it . . . M a l a k e s. . .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kdamico426 By  kdamico426    
    12.20.19

    i had it when my son was born and i loved it. it was alot of money but it was well worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *