Born Free Glass Baby Bottle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heidi23 By  Heidi23    
    07.24.20

    Great option if you want to keep your baby away from plastic (which can cause cancer). Very smart imo. Very easy to clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great bottle

    Easy to clean and i love this bottle. So much better than plastic bottles

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Csmith1221 By  Csmith1221    
    07.31.18

    Good Bottle

    I tried these when my son was 2 months old supplementing BM and they did great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janetteschebel By  Janetteschebel    
    01.24.18

    Only bottle either of my girls would take! We literally tried what felt like every know bottle!! They were messy feeders and their levels of flow seemed to be the most appropriate and helped them not drool their formula out! We used all levels of nipples from 1-3 as they grew! Their reflux wasn?t as bad as with other bottles and the parts weren?t a pain to clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.02.17

    Excellent bottle

    Born free bottles glass or plastic have worked wonders for me! I feel as though my son would get far less gassy and upset when using Born Free bottles and trust me I bought the top 5 rated ones to begin with to make sure my son felt the most comfortable while eating and have stuck with Born Free. I have and will continue to also purchase these for new moms for baby shower gifts, so far everyone that has received them has continued to use them as well.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jessalove123 By  Jessalove123    
    06.10.17

    I have always loved glass bottles but these in particular are reasonably priced, they are easy to clean and they don't contain harmful chemicals like plastic bottles do so it makes me feel more comfortable as to me using this bottle with a child instead of plastic bottles. Next up is glass sippy cups lol!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsedwards86 By  mrsedwards86    
    04.24.17

    Non baby Hiccups

    Love this less hiccups for my daughter non fussiness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AZebro By  AZebro    
    01.03.17

    Mother of 4 highly recommends!

    I have 4 children and used this bottle with all of them! I loved that they are made of glass, it was comforting knowing we did not have to worry about the plastic and if it truly was BPA safe. The bottles last a lifetime you just need to buy new nipples.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristieking1989 By  kristieking1989    
    11.07.16

    Great Product!

    I used these bottles the entire time my child was bottle feeding and I LOVED them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Seguinjj2 By  Seguinjj2    
    09.29.16

    My daughter used this bottle and we loved it. I also buy to give out as gifts! Great baby shower gift!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Prettygirl01 By  Prettygirl01    
    08.14.16

    I just wanted to know if this bottle is helps better to get rid of colic . I have tried just about every bottle that says bpa free and nothing seems to work. Any advice on which bottle is best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ponce35 By  Ponce35    
    08.03.16

    Workes So well!

    Loved how well this worked for my kids. Love the shape of it and easy for the baby to put there mouth over.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yazmara By  Yazmara    
    06.30.16

    Good

    Very similar to the doctor Browns except they don't have the huge vent thing inside. There good but my baby has a lot of colic and reflux so had to go back to dr brown. Will be using these after a few months again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreemanlpn By  lfreemanlpn    
    06.11.16

    Just buy it!

    Cleaner, healthier, less air, longer lasting, no complaints

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blondy4life2005 By  Blondy4life2005    
    05.16.16

    Love these bottles

    I love these bottles. My child is 4 months old and is breastfeed but when mommy goes to work daddy uses born free glass bottles. No nipple confusion, no gas or bloating problems and they clean so well! My bottles look brand new and I only have 3 of them so they get washed almost everyday. HUGE plus- they are glass and do not contain the harmful chemicals plastic may have!

    Was this helpful?   0