Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • wittes02 By  wittes02    
    06.05.20

    Easy veggies

    Love the convenience of these veggies & they are fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FurBabies By  FurBabies    
    06.05.20

    So convenient, quick, and fresh! I love to be able to pop it in the microwave while I?m putting dinner together and its ready when I am! And the convenience helps me get the vegetables I need that taste so fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    06.05.20

    Love love love Birdseye vegetables

    I love Birdseye mixed vegetables. They are easy and make the perfect healthy side for every dinner meal. They have no added ingredients just frozen veggies, put in the microwave for about 6 minutes and you have beautifully tasting steamed vegetables. My freezer is stocked full with an assortment of these items.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables

    I love cooking, however I don't love washing dishes and Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables helps me get dinner on the table quickly while having no dishes to clean and very hearty veggies serves up great iin no time at all! Birds Eye is a winner in my book always!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cchowanec By  cchowanec    
    05.30.20

    Quick and Easy

    Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables are incredibly easy to make in the microwave because it takes less than five minutes for them to cook and then after that they can be served right away for dinner or as a quick snack. I have been using this brand for years and have always been satisfied with the products they supply for fast moving families.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sondor By  sondor    
    04.16.20

    Delicious and Convenient

    Love the convenience --just pop in the microwave for a quick side. I spend most my cooking time on the main course so these frozen veggies are so helpful. My family simply loves the broccoli -cauliflower I toss it with a bit of smart balance butter before serving. Never disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.15.20

    Quick easy side

    So easy and quick to add a colorful, sweet vegetable to dinner. There's a variety of vegetables to choose from, we usually keep a few bags of corn, peas and green beans in the freezer for times when fresh isn't an option.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.15.20

    side dish

    I buy a bunch of different varieties all the time. They are great as a side dish or ingredient in a recipe. They are quick and easy to make.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.15.20

    Best Vegetables. They are so easy to make I like how you can stick them in the microwave and they give a few different times for how long they should be in there based on your wattage so its easy. They taste delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mpatronella By  mpatronella    
    04.14.20

    Frozen Vegetables - Delicious

    We love all of the frozen Birds Eye vegetables. Our favorite is the riced cauliflower because there are so many issues. We can make rice or mash it for a potato alternative. The vegetables taste fresh even if they have stayed frozen for a few weeks. We will continue to eat this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    12.27.19

    delicious

    I love vegetables and the Birds Eye Steamfresh Fresh Vegetables are so quick and easy to make, only around 5 minutes depending on your microwave. You can also cook them on the stove but I cook mine in the microwave. They have so many varieties and the ones that I've eaten have all tasted very good. They are also very affordable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I'm a big fan of Birds Eye Steamfresh Vegetables, especially their peas and corn! They make the perfect healthy side dish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    The best veggies!

    The best veggies! I have my freezer filled with them! Its better then can cuz its not mushy.. And its cheap most of the time so if are one a budget you can feed your family some veggies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briannacorcione23 By  briannacorcione23    
    03.04.18

    The best veggies!

    The best veggies! I have my freezer filled with them! Its better then can cuz its not mushy.. And its cheap most of the time so if are one a budget you can feed your family some veggies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quisha88 By  quisha88    
    05.18.17

    For on the go moms

    This is the best thing ever I only buy frozen vegetables from this company alone. Birdseye has change my eating habit for the better because it is very quick and easy.

    Was this helpful?   0