Bic for Her Retractable Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love the color options on these. Definitely recommend

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Bic for Her

    These pens deliver bright vibrant color and they last for awhile!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.19.15

    I dont care what anyone says!! BUT GEL PENS ARE THE BEST!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    Love the color options on these. Definitely recommend

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Churchhat By  Churchhat    
    03.10.15

    Smooth writing doesn't leak, or smudge while writing. I would recommend it for classroom purposes only.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    07.11.14

    I love gel pens and these are pretty good. They have a nice dark color, write smooth and last a long time. A little higher priced than some pens, but I think they are worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amj5537 By  amj5537    
    07.01.14

    This is the best writing pen ever! They come in great colors too Everyone needs to try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kryslee83 By  Kryslee83    
    05.07.14

    I know it may seem like another pen to many...but I love the feeling of this and the ink doesn't bleed or go through skipping. I love it! Writing is comfortable and easy to move with my carpal tunnel :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    It's just a regular pen. It's supposed to be designed for women's hands but holding it just feels like any other pen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • midnite2011 By  midnite2011    
    12.05.13

    They are awesome pens, no ink skipping, last a long time (if no one steals them). Easy to write with, I would recommend these everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorTea By  TaylorTea    
    09.22.12

    I am a clinical nurse, so I write quite a bit at work. I absolutely LOVE these pens. I have never had a problem with the ink skipping, though I do get carried away and the ink smudges occasionally. The only real problem I have with them is keeping them in my pockets. People want to "borrow" them constantly and I never see them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *