Ben & Jerry's New York Super Fudge Chunk Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pixistyx By  pixistyx    
    05.31.18

    Top favorite from Ben & Jerry's!

    Ben & Jerry's New York Super Fudge Chunk Ice Cream has been a long time favorite of mine. It's rich and delicious, and it's always been my #1 choice when I want to indulge!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcgirl1969 By  dcgirl1969    
    05.30.18

    Satisfies The Devot Chocoholic

    This satisfies even the most devot chocolate lovers. Great chocolate flavor in Ben & Jerry?s Super Fudge Chunk. No matter how many others come out this will always be one of my favorites!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PMD516 By  PMD516    
    04.30.18

    My Chocolate fix!

    When I need a chocolate fix....this is it! Ben & Jerry's New York Super Fudge Chunk Ice Cream is not only chocolate ice cream but also has delicious chocolate pieces in it! You get the best of all worlds...in this real rich, creamy and satisfying treat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rah1117 By  rah1117    
    10.08.17

    This is my favorite. I try not to eat it too often, but sometimes I just can't help myself. I love Ben & Jerrys!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy123 By  Lizzy123    
    07.13.16

    Simply amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow! Chunky & delicious! I can literally eat the entire tub by myself. What more can I say!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamer3502 By  dreamer3502    
    07.11.16

    Must try

    Delicious, this is a very rich and wonderful ice cream, it's a little expensive but it's worth it once in awhile

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CherryBlossoms By  CherryBlossoms    
    07.09.16

    A family Favorite!

    What is not to LOVE? Big chocolate chunks, chocolate covered nuts, CHOCOLATE CHOCOLATE CHOCOLATE! This was my Mom's favorite flavor and I remember often taking a pint or two out of our freezer growing up whenever I craved some delicious Ice Cream.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debragaynor By  debragaynor    
    07.06.16

    The oldest and best flavor

    I've been eating this ice cream ever since it was launched. ..maybe 25 or 30 years ago. I love all Ben & Jerry's because their ice cream has the most "stuff" in it, but this is by far the best one. Please continue to sell it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadesharma By  Jadesharma    
    05.25.16

    Omg! I love this ice cream. I'm a all chocolate llovr for sure, but this ice cream is to die for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marissamay010203 By  Marissamay010203    
    05.18.16

    Chocolate Heaven!

    This is one of my favorite Ben & Jerry's ice cream. This has everything you can want. Rich dark chocolate ice cream with chunks of dark and white chocolate. Peanuts, walnuts and chocolate covered almonds. If you love chocolate upon chocolate this is for you. It's AMAZING!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fariafamilia By  fariafamilia    
    03.01.14

    This ice cream is so rich and filled with the most delicious chocolate omg it's to die for!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *