Beechnut Baby Food Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Before I knew about BLW, I was getting my child these purees. They are tasty as well as nutritious. With minimal additives. This brand is a brand I like to use often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.27.18

    Yuck.

    I do not like Beechut. It seems watery. My grandbaby will not eat it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zendalia By  Zendalia    
    12.14.18

    My top choice

    I absolutely love beechnut baby food. It?s so affordable and both my kids loved it! I would highly recommend giving it a try!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommabear123 By  mommabear123    
    07.23.18

    need mroe options

    the product itself is great, there just isn't enough options for baby to try. Ive tried all the flavors before giving to my kids. they all taste good but the meats smell off and are alittle watery.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Modelc96 By  Modelc96    
    09.27.17

    So good for your baby

    I love Beechnut and I buy it for my son consistently! They have natural and organic foods for your baby. Most of the baby foods literally have 1 or 2 ingredients, so I don't have to worry about what my son eats. I've even tried a few and they taste just like what food it is! They are so good for babies and have no additives or artificial ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Santomattei By  Santomattei    
    12.03.16

    Love this baby food. They are always only sale for 10 for 4$ at my supermarket so I always stay stocked up for my baby. This is the only brand he likes. I love that the ingredients are so simple so you actually know what your baby is eating.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandiboler By  Mandiboler    
    10.22.16

    Favorite Brand!

    This is by far my favorite brand of baby food. I have done a TON of research on organic baby foods and this is my favorite organics. Just the ingredient and water, and nothing else added so I am relieved to give this to my babe. He loves it and it's not too watered down. I love that the containers are clear so I can see the food before feeding it to him.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Prettygirl01 By  Prettygirl01    
    08.14.16

    This product my baby loves them. It is just so good for them. It is nutritional for them to grow.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessielp0814 By  Jessielp0814    
    05.14.16

    My son loved these they are a good price and it's helps out when you get coupons and get some free and some time s stores have the 2 for 1

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Organic babyfood

    I love that this is organic babyfood. It is affordable and my son loves it. He is a very picky eater.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softlyspoken By  Softlyspoken    
    02.24.16

    Great quality and very affordable! Both my kids loved it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    I love how there are so many different flavors by Beechnut! The quality is amazing for the low price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmichelew By  Cmichelew    
    01.29.16

    I only buy organic and my kids love them all. There's always a ton of coupons for them too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    Beechnut is a brand that I always use. My kids love the way it tastes and never refuse to eat. They enjoy all the different varieties. I never had a problem with them eating anything made by Beechnut.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enovak816 By  enovak816    
    01.19.16

    Great company, I grew up near the plant. My son loves the pouches.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *