Bausch & Lomb Biotrue multi purpose solution Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Cloudybee By  Cloudybee    
    05.26.21

    Super comfortable for eyes

    This is the best solution I have used so far. It doesn?t hurt the eyes at all and cleans the lenses well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cessnawv By  Cessnawv    
    05.13.21

    This is my daughters favorite for her contacts. In fact it is the only one she can use without it bothering her eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RagdollMom By  RagdollMom    
    05.12.21

    My number one go to contact solution

    This has truly been the best contact solution for my sensitive eyes. It conditions, disinfects, cleans and removes protein daily. It?s very easy to use and is soothing on my eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gabbiecat By  Gabbiecat    
    05.12.21

    Comfortable Solution

    After trying this product, it is now my go to contact solution. I find my eyes feel refreshed longer and not quite as dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendy_atkin By  wendy_atkin    
    05.12.21

    The only contact lens solution I use

    My optometrist even recommends buying and using Biotrur . I haven?t had a problem with this lens solution . I?ve been using it for a few years now and I highly recommend .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PinkStorm By  PinkStorm    
    05.12.21

    Easy to use

    This is my go to when traveling Easy to use product that lasts long throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kriswill By  Kriswill    
    05.09.21

    A must for my hubby

    This is my husbands go to eye solution. He had been through many of contact solutions and this one does not irritate his eye, sting or make them feel ?weird.? It lubricants all day .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.07.21

    Great value!

    This is the only contact solution I have ever used. No need to try others when this one works so well and is by far the best value!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.11.20

    Perfect

    This is the only contact solution that I have ever used because it works so well. I wouldn?t want to buy any other solution.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cycoswmn By  cycoswmn    
    12.09.20

    I've used Bausch and Lomb Bio True ever since I've had contacts! It's very gentle and true to your eyes own lubrication. I love it and won't use anything else!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.09.20

    Dry eye

    I don't have contacts, but use this for my dry eye and it works really well. I don't have 50 characters to add.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingsinseconds By  savingsinseconds    
    12.04.20

    Comfortable contacts for hours

    I've been using Biotrue exclusively for years. It's so gentle on my contacts that I don't even notice I'm wearing them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.30.20

    The Best!

    The best and most refreshing! So much better than the store brand I had been using!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pjkitty12189 By  pjkitty12189    
    06.22.20

    Best Contact Solution

    I love this contact solution. After I found this, I've never bought any other kind. It works great and lasts all day long. It really helps keep your eyes feeling moisturized. I absolutely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JeanPa By  JeanPa    
    08.07.19

    Best Contact Solution

    Great solution for my contact lenses! I have sensitive eyes and don?t wear much makeup, change my contacts every 14 days. This solution keeps contacts clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0