Arm & Hammer Pet Fresh Carpet Odor Eliminator Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Chelseam93 By  Chelseam93    
    04.01.20

    Awesome

    Love this. So easy to use, smells great without being overwhelming. It helps keep my carpet fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.23.19

    Not too bad

    Not too bad. Initially I like the scent a lot and I love how it even keeps my vacuum fresh smelling for an extended period of time. However, I wish It would keep the carpet fresh smelling for longer as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sykick By  sykick    
    08.22.19

    Perfumed, but effective

    It definitely does what it says -- it removes odors in your carpet. However, it's a little too perfumed for my family, as two of us have asthma. But, if you want to remove odors from your carpet and don't want to shampoo it, this is definitely a product you should consider. It's quite affordable for how much it can help.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Xpinkie_evex By  Xpinkie_evex    
    06.15.19

    Offers relief in a house with many, many pets.

    2 dogs, 6 cats, and a rat. That's the amount of pets in my household. As one may imagine, some gnarly smells and accidents are aplenty. Thankfully, this product allievates any lingering musk's and makes my home smells amazeballs! It's easy to use: simply sprinkle on carpet, let sit for a minimum of 15 minutes, and vacuum it up. It's totally inexpensive and the scent options are wonderful. Can be found at stores such as Target, Walmart, Dollar Tree, and 99 Cent Store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    helps with pet odor

    we use this on our carpet all the time it helps take the pet odor away

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHollins By  CHollins    
    02.11.18

    Carpets best friend

    If you have kids or pets, this is a must have. I have 5 kids and they have friends over all the time. Personally I use this at least twice a month, just depends on the flow traffic. Nice scents to leave home or car smelling good. Just be careful not to use too much if you have Asthma or allergies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heatheredorsey By  Heatheredorsey    
    01.13.18

    Eliminates pet odirs from carpet and keeps them gone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Arm & Hammer Pet Fresh

    Gets the pet smell out of any carpet with the action of Oxi Clean technology! Wonderful smell that last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maxsnana By  Maxsnana    
    07.03.17

    Best Air Freshener

    This is top notch. Absolutely takes away the doors better than any product I have tried. My friend has a dog grooming business and she uses this on a regular basis. It took me twice to rid basement of odors but people before me kennels their dogs there and apparently had never used Arm and Hammer before. You Will not be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    06.24.17

    Works wonders! Fresh and clean!

    I really enjoy this product. I can find it at my local dollar tree. Its works wonderfully making my carpet smell fresh and wonderful. We have 2 cats and a dog that can be stinky sometimes. Arm and Hammer Pet Fresh Carpet Odor powder works wonders! I always buy this exact kind about 2 times a month!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rademah By  Rademah    
    05.20.17

    Love this product!

    Highly recommend this product for this who have pets and/or children. This product provides a fresh clean smell, as well as eliminates odors from my carpets. I intend to use this product for years to come!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    01.25.17

    Great Product!!!!

    I don't have pets, but I do buy this product because I live with 3 boys and a husband and they're just as bad. I love the scents this carpet freshener comes in and it's a strong scent. And it does help lift the dirt out of the carpet, which is important to a mother of 4.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.16.16

    Arm and Hammer Pet Fresh with Oxiclean

    This is an amazing product, the scent isn't too strong and I love actually using it at the bottom of my cat litter boxes It definitely cuts down the odor...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.11.16

    Love any product with Oxiclean and baking soda. I have 4 dogs and it is always a trail to keep the house clean. This product is affordable and leaves a good smell in your carpet. I would recommend it for anyone with big or little dogs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    I love that it makes my house smell really great and lasts a long time too.

    Was this helpful?   0