Amazon .com Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    05.27.21

    Has everything!

    Amazon is our go to for everything we need or want!! They have everything anyone could ever want or need!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.19.21

    I have been an Amazon customer since 1998, when they really only sold books and CDs. Now, there is nearly nothing you cannot find on Amazon.com -- from products to services. You can set up subscribe and save orders for things that you always need, like diapers or pet food, and you can alter your schedule if needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angldncr By  angldncr    
    05.15.21

    Quick and easy

    What don?t they have? I go to them for nearly all my shopping needs and have it shipped to my door. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.14.21

    Awesomeness

    Amazon haa saved me during this pandemic Lets be real it is not perfect but it has been a life saver

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyp3 By  ladyp3    
    05.14.21

    Is this the new customer no service?

    I love that Amazon delivers products in two days and they have everything. I have noticed that customer service is slipping lately. All during the heart of Covid, packages were arriving on time and a lot of times early. All of sudden now in 2021, packages are arriving late and I have to call to request something for my trouble. What happened to reaching out proactively and offering something???? Also, sometimes orders just don't get delivered and it's as if you never ordered it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LiceaA By  LiceaA    
    03.31.21

    ZERO!

    I have not had any good experiences with Amazon. For starters I have been unable to access my account for almost 6 months now. My Prime account. Amazon customer service can not help me regain access to my account but they sure don't mind taking the membership fee out every month. I've called them no less than 6 times for help and the last time to cancel my Prime membership. Of course they can't do that either. So my only options are to cancel my bank card or continue letting them take money out for an account that I have no access to?? I would not recommend Amazon to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sashabby By  sashabby    
    03.28.21

    Free gift scammers are out there

    Definitely, they carry the most products for sure and it helps when you are looking for specific items!! Sometimes deliver right away, some take forever. A huge complaint is many including so called "free gift" if you write a review on purchased items, but the seller don't and they scam you. Should be a rule.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susan1199 By  susan1199    
    01.30.21

    True believer in Amazon.

    I really depend on Amazon, as I live in rural Michigan and do not have access in my small town to many things that we need. I renovated my home and bought many items on Amazon. I love the Prime membership, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meinfo11 By  Meinfo11    
    01.28.21

    Reliable

    Great service, helps with issues.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KayBear4 By  KayBear4    
    01.28.21

    Everyone knows it for a reason!

    Great website, deals, and organization. Fair shipping methods and prices!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melody_2020 By  Melody_2020    
    01.27.21

    Love Amazon

    I love ordering things over amazon. This is because you get to read all of the reviews of a product from real customers, which helps me decide if I should or should not get a product. Furthermore, they seem to have almost everything I search for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    01.27.21

    Amazon

    I have not used Amazon until last Christmas. It has been wonderful to have. With the covid I have shopped online even more in 2020. I have already started ordering for birthdays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.25.21

    I love Amazon! I've had some difficult times in my life and was unable to go out to shop. I shopped online and was able to get everything I needed and delivered in great timing. There customer service is great. I can't say I had a bad moment with them that was not rectified and to y advantage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aaliyahlove By  Aaliyahlove    
    01.15.21

    Great place to shop

    Amazon offers great prices and cool items. I buy items for my entire household. From toys to cool notebooks and pens. I have been a loyal customer for at least 10 years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pdms1993 By  pdms1993    
    01.10.21

    Best buying experience

    The second i got home from having my son year the first thing i did was get an amazon prime account and ive bought several hundred items since. And amazon movies and music are worth the money i pay monthy for the subscription alone. Plus Christmas was the best its ever been thanks to the fast easy convient and money saving amazon

    Was this helpful?   0