Always Flexi-Style Thin Pantiliner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bibischli By  Bibischli    
    08.08.20

    Stays in place

    Love these. Cannot feel them and feel much frehser using them.. good grip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    I'm Happy to Have These

    These are wonderful. Provides the given protection I deserve. We all deserve to have great protection. These make me feel dry as it locks in moisture. On my light days I am happy I have these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davisjodie By  davisjodie    
    06.08.20

    Thin and Comfortable

    thin and comfortable; stays in place; a trusted brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.07.20

    Great Product

    Always Flexi-Style Thin Pantiliner works great. It is perfect size.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.07.20

    Always Flexi-Style Thin Pantiliners are great for everyday use. I've always used Always for my periods, and would use the liners for the days leading up to starting so there would be no accidents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Comfortable

    Comfortable and keeps me dry. Love that they don?t take up a lot of room as well, thin & compact

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Neesecolumbus By  Neesecolumbus    
    07.15.18

    Perfect liner for light days I like to wear them as protection when u have in a tampon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve, classic brand that's well trusted

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love

    The best panty liner I have ever used!! Does not feel like you are wearing anything and it absorbs everything!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    These are perfect thickness to be comfortable and cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I like the brand always and these pads are thin and comfortable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • batgirl1086 By  batgirl1086    
    06.28.15

    love this product its thin and comfortable!!! Stayed in place unlike some other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irinam85 By  irinam85    
    05.20.15

    These are so thin I can barely feel them! Love it! It is perfect for keeping fresh and dry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    My favorite liner. Super comfortable, and I can barely feel its on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TaffetaKate By  TaffetaKate    
    04.06.15

    These are great. They are easy to throw in my purse or gym bag. They're so thin that I find myself surprised at their absorbency every time.

    Was this helpful?   0